Yerbyray, 54 it's been a while
Newton, NC, USA

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

Hi from Newto NC
I am a divorced father of second grader who is seeking someone to share a mutual love and respect for the outdoors. I am a college educated, gainfully employed, southern gentleman. I am respectful and tolerant. My ideal find on here would be to find someone to get me outdoors as much as possible. I just don't like going with the guys as they are too competitive, too focused on partying, and too much of gear affecinados to have fun. I love the outdoors to relax in and not be rushed or to party in.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 270 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, target practice, reading, history, fishing
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies romance, drama, comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some college
Profession Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? beer, socially
I currently live alone, with kids, with pets
Socially, I am better in small groups
Political Views liberal
Food Related Japanese, Caribbean, Sushi, Mexican, Mediterranean, Chinese
Personality professional, liberal, intellectual
Individuality opera lover
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, dating, relationship, romance, soulmate
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Dog, Rabbits
Gender Male
Music Opera, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Classical, Country
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports scuba, hiking, archery, golf, cycling
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!

FIND Other Singles In
North Carolina

Ad Partner