Welcome to North Carolina Passions!

Profile Page For ncdog47

Ncdog47, 69 currently offline
map pin Greensboro, NC, USA

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6)

Help in writing my profile, please
About Me
Gender Male
Height 6'00"
Weight 220 lbs
Hobbies & Interests reading, music, movies, internet, history, gardening, computers
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies comedy, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, classics, bollywood, black & white films, action
Orientation Sapiosexual, bisexual, straight, pansexual, Omnisexual, gay
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color white / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship committed, couple, seeing someone
Have Kids yes
Education Level Doctorate
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with a significant other
Socially, I am flirt, home body, better in small groups
Political Views libertarian
Food Related Carnivore
Personality romantic, nerd, conservative, extrovert, geek
Individuality beard
Religious Views Christian
Miscellaneous HIV-
I'm looking for mr. right, relationship, romance, miss right, fun, conversation
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Military Service navy, veteran
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Jazz, Dance, Choir, Country, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style crew cut
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback
Health Related chronic health issues
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!








Meet In The Real World