Profile Page For latinangel1974

Latinangel1974, 49 it's been a while
map pin Aarons Corner, NC, USA

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 6'00"
Weight 230 lbs
Hobbies & Interests wine tasting, music, bible study, computers, dancing, fleamarkets, internet
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies romantic comedy, romance, action, classics, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race
Relationship single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level currently in college
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? only when I drink
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am home body, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Candiholic, Fast Food, Mexican
Personality professional, type a, lover, intellectual, extrovert, coffeeholic
Individuality werewolf, tattoos, piercings, goatee, beard
Religious Views Catholic
Miscellaneous HIV+
I'm looking for soulmate, conversation, dating, penpal, relationship, something interesting
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Gender Male
Music Techno, Dance, Hip Hop, Rap, Relaxation and Meditation, Trance
Hair Style comb over
Health Related chronic health issues
Languages English, Spanish

My Photos
Latinangel1974 Image 0
Latinangel1974 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!