Welcome to North Carolina Passions!

Profile Page For gwif28412

Gwif28412, 44 currently offline
map pin Wilmington, NC, USA

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (6)

Single Male in Wilmington
Single Male in Wilmington
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'11"
Weight 220 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, reading, music, movies, dancing, computers
Body Type average
Movies mockumentaries, comedy, action
Orientation bisexual, transgender-ftm
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Computer related / Hardware
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am flirt, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Sushi, Japanese, Mexican, Spicy, Diet Every Now & Then, Thai, Indian, Hot Sauce on Everything
Personality intellectual, liberal, geek, fun loving, flirt, clown, redneck, thrifty
Individuality circus clown, pirate at heart
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, miss right, travel companion
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Gender Male
Music Punk, Alternative Rock, Country, Dance, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, House, Techno, Rock, Jazz
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports hiking, dancing, working out, weightlifting, walking

My Photos
Gwif28412 Image 0
Gwif28412 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!








Meet In The Real World