Welcome to North Carolina Passions!

Profile Page For drp61

Drp61, 56 currently offline
map pin Asheville, NC, USA

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (3)

Extremely Fun Loving!!!!!
Homeboy. This is my home.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Weight 250 lbs
Body Type athletic
Movies indie, drama, action, horror, animation, classics, psychological thrillers, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation straight, polysexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Internet, Other, Education / Academic Research
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Political Views independent, liberal, progressive
Food Related Mediterranean, Caribbean, Organic, Soul Food, Thai, Spicy, Mexican, Chocoholic
Personality romantic, coffeeholic, frugal, hipster, lover, liberal, jock, tree hugger, professional, fun loving, loner, artistic, intellectual, type a, flirt, nerd
Individuality tattoos, cougar lover, superhero, vampire, beard
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, romance, dating, conversation, something interesting, miss right
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Military Service army
Gender Male
Music Hip Hop, Alternative Rock, Classical, World, Dance, R and B, Reggae, Rap, Techno, Pop, Motown, Indie, House
Hair Style shaved head
Fitness & Sports swimming, bodybuilding, jogging, armchair quarterback, marathon, running, aerobics
Health Related eastern medicine, herbalism, homeopathy, western medicine

My Photos
Drp61 Image 0
Drp61 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!

Meet In The Real World