Welcome to North Carolina Passions!

Profile Page For derekg90

Derekg90, 52 currently offline
map pin Winston-Salem, NC, USA

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!


Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (7)

Klingon Officer Seeks Mate
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 230 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, indie, romantic comedy, classics, drama, action, romance, psychological thrillers, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Klingon, Caucasian
Relationship single, divorced
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college, college grad
Profession Computer related / Hardware
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am home body
Political Views republican, conservative
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality artistic, geek, lover, pirate, flirt, nerd, fun loving, activist, professional, introvert, conservative, romantic, intellectual
Individuality pirate at heart, designer, artist, cougar lover
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for romance, the yin to my yang, miss right, soulmate, dating, relationship
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Folk, Gospel, Motown, Pop, Rock, Christian Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Reggae, World
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports archery, swimming, skiing, tai chi, martial arts, bowling, fencing
Health Related chronic health issues, herbalism, faith healing, eastern medicine, challenging dietary issues, diabetic, chiropractic, acupuncture, alternative medicine
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests movies, music, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, sewing, shopping, target practice, television, travel, video games, wine tasting, writing, baking, bible study, board games, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, coupon clipping, cruises, fleamarkets, gardening, history, horseback riding, internet
Their Body Type athletic, average, fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel
Movies action, comedy, drama, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color black, blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color auburn, blond, dark brown, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Klingon, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Relationship divorced, seeing someone, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Their Education Level Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? wine, liquor, no, socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are a couch potato, better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly
Political Views conservative, not interested in politics, republican
Food Related Candiholic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Mediterranean, Mexican, Organic
Personality activist, artistic, conservative, extrovert, fashionista, frugal, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, preppy, professional, romantic, thrifty
Individuality artist, cougar, designer, pirate at heart, rocket scientist, superhero, superhero sidekick
Religious Views Christian, Jewish
They are looking for dating, mr. right, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Military Service air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran
Pets Cat, Cats, Horse, Horses, No pets currently (but like them), Rabbit, Rabbits, Targ
Gender Female
Music Bluegrass, Celtic, Christian Rock, Classical, Folk, Gospel, Motown, Pop, Reggae, Rock, World
Hair Style french braid, french twist, layered, long hair, perm, ponytail, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports archery, ballet, bodybuilding, bowling, cycling, fencing, golf, gymnastics, jogging, martial arts, pilates, running, scuba, skiing, snorkeling, soccer (U.S.), surfing, swimming, tai chi, tennis, volleyball, walking, weightlifting, working out
Health Related acupuncture, alternative medicine, chiropractic, eastern medicine, faith healing, herbalism, holistic treatment, minor dietary issues, minor health issues, naturopathy, western medicine
Languages American Sign Language (ASL), English, Hebrew, Klingon, Na'vi, Pirate
Caste Christian - Born Again, Christian - Bretheren, Christian - Evangelist, Christian - Others, Christian - Pentacost, Christian - unspecified
Their Reservation Eastern Cherokee Indian Reservation, Lower Sioux Indian Reservation

My Photos
Derekg90 Image 0
Derekg90 Image 1
Derekg90 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!








Meet In The Real World