Welcome to North Carolina Passions!

Profile Page For areyoumyghoul

Areyoumyghoul, 52 2 weeks ago
map pin Statesville, NC, USA

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

NC is home!
Born and raised in NC . I love my home state !
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'5"
Hobbies & Interests Board games, Comic books, Fleamarkets, Movies, Reading, Shopping
Body Type A few extra pounds
Movies Sci-fi, Horror, Comedy, Action
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship Divorced
Have Kids No - maybe with the right person
Education Level Some college
Profession Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? No - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? Socially
I currently live With roommate(s)
Socially, I am Better in small groups, Comic relief, Shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views Independent
Food Related Spicy, Japanese, Chinese, Sushi
Personality Unconventional, Thrifty, Freak
Individuality Paranormal believer, Ghost hunter, Freak, Emo
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for Dating, Romance, Miss right now, Miss right, Fun
My Sign Aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Cat
Music Metal, Heavy Metal, Hardcore, Hard Rock, Death Metal, Alternative Rock
Hair Style Short hair
Fitness & Sports Walking, Working out
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate, Cancel Culture Intolerant, Climate Change Believer, Death Penalty Advocate, Feminist Movement Advocate, LGBTQ Issues Advocate, Mens Rights Movement Advocate
Love Language Quality Time, Physical Touch, Acts of Service
High Sensation Seeker Novelty Seeking, Adventure Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!








Meet In The Real World