Antony504, 37 it's been a while
Durham, NC, USA

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!

Profile Photos (7) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

sweet guy
a berry sweet guy who love spend time together in family nothing batter then have a family day watch a muvie or go out to eat or chopping
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type average, athletic
Movies sci-fi, comedy, action, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single, separated
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level high school grad
Profession Food Service
Income level $25,000-$50,000
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body
Political Views democrat, conservative
Food Related Japanese, Chinese, Italian, Mexican
Personality fun loving, lover
Individuality artist
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for dating, conversation, relationship
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, i was born in september
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Music Country, Dance, Reggae, Rap, R and B
Hair Style spiky
Fitness & Sports soccer (U.S.), football (International), bodybuilding
Languages Spanish, English, The Language of Love
No Videos!

My Photos
Antony504 Image 0
Antony504 Image 1
Antony504 Image 2
Antony504 Image 3
Antony504 Image 4
Antony504 Image 5
Antony504 Image 6

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!

FIND Other Singles In
North Carolina

Ad Partner