Sassy9138, 39 it's been a while
All, NC, USA

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

Sassy Single and fun
New to NC - looking for fun I'm a single mom, sassy and fun. I'm hoping to get to know some people and hopefully find someone special. Hoping to hear from you.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests internet, hunting, horseback riding, photography, bible study, cooking & recipes, dancing, fishing
Body Type average
Movies romantic comedy, romance, horror, drama, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level currently in college
Profession Politics / Goverment / Military, Medical / Health Services
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with kids, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt
Food Related Spicy, Soul Food, Mediterranean, Fast Food, Comfort
Personality romantic, fun loving, conservative, flirt
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for romance, relationship, mr. right
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Military Service reserves, navy
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Hip Hop, Country
Hair Style bob cut
Fitness & Sports aerobics, dancing, working out
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!

FIND Other Singles In
North Carolina

Ad Partner