Morales92, 30 it's been a while
Asheville, NC, USA

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!

Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

Looking for love
Looking for love I am a fun, loving, caring guy looking for love.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 270 lbs
Hobbies & Interests television, board games, computers, cooking & recipes, fishing, internet, movies, music, puzzles and brain teasers, sports, travel, video games
Body Type large
Movies romantic comedy, action, animation, comedy, drama, horror, murder mysteries
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Hospitality / Travel
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigars, socially, cigarettes
Do you drink? socially, beer
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner
Food Related Chinese, Thai, Spicy, Mexican, Italian, Hot Sauce on Everything, Comfort
Personality fun loving, loner, lover
Religious Views Christian, Catholic
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, dating, miss right, miss right now, relationship, something interesting, soulmate
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Fish, Dog
Gender Male
Music Country, Reggae, Rap, R and B, Pop, Metal, House, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Rock, Alternative Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports walking, volleyball, tennis, soccer (U.S.), football (U.S.), bowling, basketball, baseball
No Videos!

My Photos
Morales92 Image 0
Morales92 Image 1
Morales92 Image 2
Morales92 Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!

FIND Other Singles In
North Carolina

Ad Partner