Welcome to North Carolina Passions!

Profile Page For melbelle2000

Melbelle2000, 41 currently offline
map pin Asheville, NC, USA

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (5)

my mountains, my home
my mountains, my home I love my mountains, lakes, rivers, the climate is perfect i like being outdoors i love everything about north carolina sitting on the front porch rockin and drinkin sweet tea this is Home. I might would spend winter somewhere warmer.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 240 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, pleasantly plump
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, drama, animation, action
Orientation Straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color auburn, dark brown, red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chinese, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Italian, Mexican, Omnivore, Sushi
Personality thrifty, redneck, lover, loner, introvert, fun loving, total slacker
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for soulmate, relationship, penpal, mr. right, dating, conversation
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in september
Pets No pets allowed!
Gender Female
Music Gospel, Christian Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Pop, Country
Hair Style short hair, ponytail
Fitness & Sports baseball, soccer (U.S.), swimming, volleyball, walking
Languages Pig Latin
Myers-Briggs® ISFP, ISFJ, INFP, INFJ
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Looking for
Orientation straight
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no
Religious Views Christian
They are looking for dating, miss right, penpal, relationship
Gender Male

My Photos
Melbelle2000 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!








Meet In The Real World