DREWCD

  • DREWCD Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Gay
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 220 lbs
  • Age: 56 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online Within 3 weeks
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

DREWCD has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    DREWCD has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet




My Description

Salisbury Crossdresser looking for Safe fun

Salisbury Crossdresser looking for Safe fun I am in my late 40's and married. I am a closeted crossdresser living in Rowan County looking to find and meet someone for some and safe play. I love to wear panties, thigh highs and heels. I don't consider myself passable, but I have dressed and ventured in public before. I have not shaved in a while but do keep myself neatly trimmed. I would love to meet you dressed in my panties. I am a big girl but I like tight laced corsets and carry it well. Check my photos to verify. I am only interested in safe only fun. I am interested in mutual masturbation, photo taking, protected oral (condoms required for giving or receiving) and maybe even protected an*l. I am way in the closet. I will be -------- and I expect discretion from you. I am very selective and I have not met many people due to fear of diseases and fear of being outed. I am white, clean, married, and professionally employed and would love to find someone to meet on an occasional basis. Let me know if you are interested. I am disease and drug free and expect the same from you. On rare occasion, I can provide a place to host. Takes some planning and good timing. But I am curious if you have ideas about where we can meet. Let me know what you have in mind.



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
a few extra pounds
Orientation
bisexual, straight, transgender-mtf, gay
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
a little gray
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
married
Education Level
college grad
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
socially
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Always Dieting
Drugs
socially, never, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
friends - with benefits
My Sign
libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Gender
Male, Transgender


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

DREWCD's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for DREWCD*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for DREWCD

alli22
jesssicarabbit
sexnsatin
cdkaleigh
selauerent

Last forum posts of DREWCD on North Carolina Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for DREWCD

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the North Carolina Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for DREWCD

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the North Carolina Passions video game Library

North Carolina Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep North Carolina Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
North Carolina

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.