Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
North Carolina

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >


CAROLINATGAL

  • CAROLINATGAL Identifies As:
  • Gender: Transgender
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 200 lbs
  • Age: 46 years old.
  • LOCATION Lumberton, NC, USA
  • Last time online Today
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

CAROLINATGAL has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    CAROLINATGAL has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Carolina Gal Looking For Friends In Area

I am a country black woman that decided to join this site to find some decent Carolina folks. I am mature, old-fashioned, smart, independent, classy, opinated, practical and likes a lot of the simple things (and a few finer things too) in life. I love nature, the Carolinas, small town America, old things and the laid back lifestyle. I happen to be transgendered also and am definitely not your typical black woman. I grew up in a rural community here in southeastern NC and was raised by my grandparents. I am very good with my hands and do enjoy working with them. I would like to hear from easy going country folks who would be interested in getting to know & having a friendship with a woman like me. I prefer southerners who appreciate straight-forwardness, honesty, politeness, good friends, living life, great conversations and no nonsense types. If you would like to know more about me, feel free to check out my profiles on the other Passion sites.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
science, fleamarkets, writing, music, baking, shopping, gardening, computers, travel, internet, photography, cooking & recipes, video games, manga, reading, coupon clipping, wine tasting, movies
Body Type
a few extra pounds, thick
Movies
comedy, horror, action, murder mysteries, animation, psychological thrillers, black & white films, sci-fi
Orientation
straight, transgender-mtf
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
Native American, African American
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Other
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
teetotaller, wine, socially
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
better in small groups, loner, side kick
Political Views
conservative
Food Related
Chinese, Fine Dining, Chocoholic, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Diet Every Now & Then, Carnivore, Fast Food
Personality
conservative, playa hater, frugal, redneck, geek, romantic, intellectual, thrifty, loner
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), prescription only, never
I'm looking for
dating, mr. right
My Sign
pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Transgender, Female
Music
Folk, Hard Rock, Bluegrass, Heavy Metal, Classical, Metal, Country, Rock
Hair Style
french braid
Fitness & Sports
hiking, walking


Groups:
Grew up in North Carolina





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
gardening, music, comic books, travel, internet, photography, computers, video games, manga, reading, cooking & recipes, wine tasting, shopping, fleamarkets, writing, movies, television
Their Body Type
skinny, slender, a few extra pounds, slim, average, fit
Movies
action, horror, sci-fi
Orientation
bisexual, straight
Hair Color
auburn, black, dark brown, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity
Native American, Caucasian
Relationship
divorced, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level
high school grad, some college, some high school, ain't had no skoolin
Do they smoke?
only when I drink, socially, no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink?
beer, wine, socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with parents, with pets
Socially, they are
a couch potato, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, home body, loner
Political Views
conservative, libertarian, republican
Food Related
Chinese, Junk Food Junkie, Eat Out Frequently, Omnivore, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Carnivore, Italian
Personality
frugal, white trash, redneck, romantic, coffeeholic, thrifty, conservative
Individuality
beard, goatee, stache, tattoos
Drugs
never, does coffee count?
They are looking for
dating, miss right, soulmate, relationship, travel companion, romance
Pets
Dog
Gender
Male
Music
Country, Folk, Metal, Bluegrass, Rock
Hair Style
spiky, long hair, mullet, straight, ponytail, rattail
Fitness & Sports
walking, hiking


CAROLINATGAL's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for CAROLINATGAL*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for CAROLINATGAL

wolfman127

Last forum posts of CAROLINATGAL on North Carolina Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for CAROLINATGAL

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the North Carolina Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for CAROLINATGAL

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the North Carolina Passions video game Library

North Carolina Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep North Carolina Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.